Popping up all over the place…

For more info, why not get in contact

presented by: The Ipswich City Council

Redbank Plaza
Thursday 24 May 3:30-8:30pm
Saturday 26 May 10am-3pm

Riverlink Shopping Centre
Thursday 31 May 3:30-8:30pm
Saturday 2 June 10am-3pm

Rosewood State School – ( School Hall)
Thursday 7 June 3pm-7pm
Saturday 9 June 10am- 4pm

Orion Shopping Centre
Thursday 14 June 3:30-8:30pm
Saturday 16 June 10am-3pm

presented by: Moreton Bay Regional Council

Bribie Island Foreshore/Jetty
Welsby Parade, Bongaree
Saturday, 23 June 10am – 2pm

Strathpine Library
Gympie Road, Strathpine
Thursday, 28 June 4 – 8pm

Caboolture Hub (The Studio)
Pressure Cooker Zine
4 Hasking St, Caboolture
Saturday, 30 June 10am – 3pm

Deception Bay Skate Park
Maine Terrace, Deception Bay
Thursday, 5 July 3 – 7pm

John Scott Park
Main Street, Samford Village
Saturday, 14 July 10am – 2pm

Leave a Reply

Please leave these two fields as-is:

Protected by Invisible Defender. Showed 403 to 44,771 bad guys.